We are recommended

Reviews and recommendations from our dear customers. Only the general involvement of the parties in the project and focus on results is the only right win-win strategy.
During our joint work, Seven Winds employees proved themselves to be high professionals who monitor the quality of the work performed and take into account our wishes. I would like to separately note the project manager who helped throughout the project.
Dmitry Che
ExxonMobil PR Representative
We express our gratitude for the high professionalism in the development of the Sberbank. In Development mobile application, efficiency, competence, quick resolution of issues arising during the work, creativity, responsibility and goodwill.
Natalya Chevachina
Head of the network of centers of Sberbank Premier
Alexander Chernyak and Seven Winds Studio are partners you can only dream of. The first joint project showed that Seven Winds Studio are professionals who can make an excellent product in a fairly short time, and also find a way out of any difficult situations.
Ksenia Pavlyuchik
Department of Internal Communications M.Video
Seven Winds Studio is a team of professionals who not only finds solutions to various types of problems, but also shows patience with customers, for which they are especially grateful! At one time, they turned to them for the development of a children's application and are very glad that they to
Evgeny Alekseev
Self employed
Studio staff helped to quickly implement the project, place the application on the AppStore and Google Play, and also established themselves as a reliable team that makes every effort to make the project professional, on time and focusing on the wishes of the client.
Victor Kravchenko
Founder of Wild Digital
Thank you and the entire Seven Winds Studio team for working on the Shambhala Casino mobile application.
For several months of active cooperation, each specialist involved in this project has shown maximum professionalism.
David Bagiyan
Deputy Marketing Director of Shambhala CJSC
Seven Winds Studio did an excellent job and even exceeded expectations in terms of the solutions implemented in the Progressive application. The strengths of the team include creativity, competence, commitment to high quality standards.
Ilya Nilov
Businessman
Working with Seven Winds Studio was a pleasure. The team always performed the task and even a little more. I highly recommend Seven Winds Studio for the development of VR / AR projects and I am grateful for their commitment, responsibility and technological effectiveness.
Danat Dubrovsky
CEO Panowiz

Нас рекомендуют

Отзывы и рекомендации от наших дорогих клиентов. Только общая вовлеченность сторон в проект и нацеленность на результат - единственная правильная стратегия win-win.
За время нашей совместной работы сотрудники Seven Winds показали себя высокими профессионалами, которые следят за качеством выполняемой работы и учитывают наши пожелания. Хочется отдельно отметить менеджера проекта, который помогал на протяжении всего проекта.
Дмитрий Че
Представитель отдела PR ExxonMobil
Выражаем благодарность за проявленный высокий профессионализм в разработке мобильного приложения "Сбербанк. В развитии", эффективность, компетентность, быстрое решение вопросов, возникающих в ходе работы, креативность, ответственность и доброжелательность.
Наталья Чевачина
Руководитель сети центров Сбербанк Премьер
Александр Черняк и Seven Winds Studio - партнеры, о которых можно только мечтать. Первый совместный проект показал, что Seven Winds Studio - профессионалы, которые могут сделать отличный продукт в довольно сжатые сроки, а также найти выход из любых трудных ситуаций.
Ксения Павлючик
Департамент внутренних коммуникаций М.Видео
Seven Winds Studio – команда профессионалов, которая не только находит решение разного вида проблем, но и проявляет терпение к клиентам, за что им отдельная благодарность! В свое время обратились к ним за разработкой детского приложения и очень рады, что именно они взялись за наш проект!
Евгений Алексеев
Частный предприниматель
Сотрудники студии помогли оперативно реализовать проект, разместить приложение в AppStore и Google Play, а также зарекомендовали себя как надежная команда, которая прилагает все усилия, чтобы проект был сделан профессионально, в сроки и с ориентацией на пожелания клиента.
Виктор Кравченко
Основатель Дикий Digital
Благодарим вас и всю команду "Seven Winds Studio" за работу над мобильным приложением Казино "Шамбала".
За несколько месяцев активного сотрудничества каждый, причастный к данному проекту специалист, проявил максимум профессионализма.
Давид Багиян
Заместитель директора по маркетингу ЗАО "Шамбала"
Seven Winds Studio отлично справились с поставленной задачей и даже превзошли ожидания по уровню решений, реализованных в приложении "Progressive". К сильным сторонам команды можно отнести креативность, компетентность, приверженность высоким стандартам качества.
Илья Нилов
Предприниматель
Работать с Seven Winds Studio было в удовольствие. Команда всегда выполняла поставленную задачу и даже немного больше. Я настоятельно рекомендую Seven Winds Studio для разработки VR/AR проектов и признателен за их исполнительность, ответственность и технологичность.
Данат Дубровский
CEO Panowiz